To check your account status, please go to https://disneylife.com/account.
In the Overview section, you’ll find the message “Your Membership is Active”.
Your log-in details will allow you to sign in for as long as you subscribe, and until the last day of your billing period, after you cancel.
Once you have cancelled, you will see in the Overview section: “Your account is inactive, but you can enjoy DisneyLife until dd/mm/yyyy”.
Alternatively, if you are being billed via a third party (iTunes, Google), you can check if your subscription is active or inactive by accessing the pages below:
- For iTunes subscriptions: From the App Store Subscriptions section, go to Manage.
If the Auto-renewal is on for DisneyLife, it means your account is active.
- For Google Play subscriptions: From the Google Play Store, go to Account.
Then, under Subscriptions and services, you’ll see DisneyLife listed there: this means your account is active.
If you try to log in with the same login details and see a prompt with a button to Renew Membership or Restore Purchase or Resubscribe, it means your account is inactive and your billing period has come to an end.
Please note clicking the button will immediately reactivate your subscription and resume monthly payments.